ASHE releases debut EP 'Letters to Myself' on Emercive

July 05, 2019 — Canadian electronic music producer ASHE, released his debut EP, Letters to Myself via Toronto-based independent record label Emercive Recordings. The three track EP directly follows ASHE’s most recent single release, ‘Komorebi’, which was included on We Are Friends, Vol. 8, the renowned compilation series on deadmau5’s imprint mau5trap, and currently stands as the #6 highest streaming single on the massive 35 track record.

Letters to Myself includes “Semblance”, “Letters to Myself”, and “Bachman’s Sparrow”, drawing influence from the styles of progressive house, glitch, experimental, ambient, and soundtrack. The total runtime of the extended play record is 10 minutes 59 seconds, and is now available worldwide in all major digital music outlets.

►►Listen & Download ‘Letters to Myself’